Wednesday, December 19, 2007

Sparks - Kimono My House (1974)

1. "This Town Ain't Big Enough for Both of Us"
2. "Amateur Hour"
3. "Falling In Love With Myself Again"
4. "Here In Heaven"
5. "Thank God It's Not Christmas"
6. "Hasta Mañana Monsieur"
7. "Talent Is An Asset"
8. "Complaints"
9. "In My Family"
10. "Equator"

21st Century Edition (2006) Bonustracks

* 11. "Barbecutie" (originally the B-Side of 'This Town Ain't Big Enough For Both of Us')
* 12. "Lost & Found" (originally the B-Side of 'Amateur Hour')
* 13. "Amateur Hour" (Live at Fairfield Halls 09/11/75)

Sparks - Kimono My House (1974)
Courtesy of Building A Drain To House The Insane Blog via Google.

(Sorry if it's bad form to just steal a post from another blog but i'm lazy and wanted to put this album up and it was just too easy to google it... find it... copy it... paste it...)